Looking to Submit an Announcement


Board Officers for 2019

Steve Meyer - Thursday, December 20, 2018

The Beaufort County Bar Association is pleased to announce its officers for 2019:

President: Evan Bromley, Ward and Bromley, LLC

Vice President: Kelly Dean, Griffith Freeman & Liipfert, LLC

Treasurer: Stephen Meyer, Vaux Marscher Berglind, PA

Secretary: Witt Cox, Howell Gibson and Hughes, PA

Immediate Past President: Worth Liipfert, Griffith Freeman & Liipfert, LLC

© Beaufort County Bar Association/Website by Hazel Digital Media