Looking to Submit an Announcement


Board Officers for 2020

Kelly Dean - Monday, February 17, 2020

The Beaufort County Bar Association is pleased to announce its officers for 2020:

President: Kelly D. Dean, Griffith, Freeman & Liipfert, LLC

Vice President: Stephen Meyer, Vaux Marscher Berglind, PA

Treasurer: Witt Cox, Howell Gibson and Hughes, PA

Secretary: Lindsay Y. Goodman, Horton & Goodman, LLC

Immediate Past President:  Evan Bromley, Bromley Law Firm, LLC

© Beaufort County Bar Association/Website by Hazel Digital Media