Looking to Submit an Announcement


Board Officers for 2021

Steve Meyer - Wednesday, December 16, 2020

The Beaufort County Bar Association is pleased to announce its officers for 2021:

President: Stephen Meyer, Vaux Marscher Berglind, PA

Vice President: Witt Cox, Howell, Gibson & Hughes, PA

Treasurer: Lindsay Goodman, Horton & Goodman, LLC

Secretary: Bridget Norton, Brown & Norton, PA

Immediate Past President: Kelly Dean, Griffith Freeman & Liipfert, LLC

Please congratulate our new slate of officers and wish them well as they begin their term!

© Beaufort County Bar Association/Website by Hazel Digital Media